Newbie needs help

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Home Forums Advice Newbie needs help

This topic contains 21 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Marrianne 1 year, 3 months ago.

• Author

Christine L.

Hi I’m new to the sugar bowl. Just a question, I don’t wanna do anything sexual yet with any of my pot, how should I tell them? What would be a good price as well for an allowance and should I ask for gifts or money on any first dates?

• #744 Reply
    luxurysugarlife
    luxurysugarlife
    Participant

@Christine L.

I like to always ask for a gift for first dates. It’s personal preference and guys will tell you no but I don’t care because girl I don’t date for free. I suggest that prior to meeting ask him his expectations of the relationship and then tell him your expectations of the relationship. I always say I want something that progresses naturally so that intimacy is not expected right off the bat. Honesty and communication is key in these relationships. Don’t be afraid to state how you want things to go! As far as allowance, that’s really upto you, your needs, what you would feel comfortable/happy walking away with after the date, etc. ????

• #746 Reply

justinne

easy. before making any arrangements, tell him straight up your expectations(like you don’t want sex involved) and see what he says then you’ll start from there. if he disagrees, then move on and find a new one.

• #1827 Reply

Anony

I tried this it doesn’t work lol

• #748 Reply
    saucebby
    saucebby
    Participant