Newbie baby

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Home Forums Advice Newbie baby

This topic contains 22 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  ashleee 1 year, 1 month ago.

• Author

Samantha V.
    Participant

hi i’m new to being a sugar baby. i want to meet up with this guy but he says he does not want to compensate me on our first coffee get-together. what should I do?

• #1382 Reply

SBphily

Hey! I’m new to sugaring in the Philadelphia area and was wondering if there’s a list somewhere of men that previous sugar babies have had bad experiences with that I should be aware of. Thank you!

• #1383 Reply

Anon

on tumblr just type in “sd blacklist” or “sugar daddy blacklist” (or whatever other variation to this there is. also, you can type in something along the lines of “philadelphia sugar daddy blacklist” into google.

• #1873 Reply

eatpraylove

Hi all! I am new to the sugar bowl, a recent transplant in a huge, expensive city. I’m 24 and a broke student. I took a dip a couple years ago but never got too far (only went on a couple of m&g’s that never turned into anything.) Within the first few days here, I began talking with a man whom I immediately felt really good about. Conversation flowed, he was charming. I met him a few days later. He’s just as charming in person, and very handsome. I’d have sex with him without compensation kind of handsome. Of course, he is married- and looking for a mostly physical relationship with lots of discretion. I did not anticipate this, but I agreed. We talked about life, ideologies, exchanged flirting over about 30-40 minutes and then he had to go. He slipped me $300 and dipped. I. Was. Blind-sided. How could my first meet have gone so damn well, despite my research and anticipating it going in the other direction?